Latest Products http://www.decentfurniture.net Latest Products 17-05-09 en-us http://www.decentfurniture.net Bunker Beds http://www.decentfurniture.net/bunker-beds.htm Fri, 03 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 By employing qualitative raw material, our entire range is processed. We, as a promising name, procure it from the trusted places only. With the aid of secure payment procedure and a team of adroit professionals, we have marked our prominence in the market. Our payment procedures ensure faster trade. Wooden Podium http://www.decentfurniture.net/wooden-podium.htm Fri, 03 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are functioning from Delhi(India); we are capable of serving the clients in a short time span. Staffed with a pool of deft professionals, we are capable to deliver high quality lot to the patrons. And, we also make sure that the products are packed using the best quality material. Classroom Furniture http://www.decentfurniture.net/classroom-furniture.htm Fri, 03 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our reliable transportation facilities, we have become capable of delivering the orders on time. Known for exceptional product basket containing Classroom Furniture, we are a reliable name in this sphere. Library Furniture http://www.decentfurniture.net/library-furniture.htm Fri, 03 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Reckoned for our extensive array of products, we efficiently serve our customers from Delhi(India). In order to ensure zero-defect quality, we conduct several tests on the products prior to final dispatch. School Storage Furniture http://www.decentfurniture.net/school-storage-furniture.htm Fri, 03 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Presenting high grade and excellent range, we ensure that the products are as per the globally accepted standards. To avoid any type of mechanical and biochemical harms, we pack our products in high-grade packing items that are sturdy as well. Moreover, we provide product details on it as well. Multi Play Station http://www.decentfurniture.net/multi-play-station.htm Fri, 03 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a team of professionals who work in assistance with the clients and guide them with the secure payment procedure. With us, clients can do online and offline transactions as per the convenience. Our warehouse is installed with advanced machines and all required amenities ensuring safe storage of diverse kinds of products requiring different storage temperatures and conditions. Playground Slides http://www.decentfurniture.net/playground-slides.htm Fri, 03 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our investment in the well-structured warehouse has paid off well. We have successfully installed up-to-the-minute warehouse management software to keep the entire lot in a safe and organized manner. Owing to our speedy distribution network, we are capable to render quickly and hassle free deliveries. Playground Merry Go Round http://www.decentfurniture.net/playground-merry-go-round.htm Fri, 03 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our experience, we, as a supplier of Playground Merry Go Round have placed ourselves in the upper echelons of the industry. We are a reliable name in this arena and thus make sure that the services offered by us for payment are easy to use as well as offer hassle-free and instant transactions. Garden Benches http://www.decentfurniture.net/garden-benches.htm Fri, 03 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For the safe storage of our offerings, we have installed our own storage facility. Laced with modern amenities, our facility helps us in furnishing urgent requirements of the clients at a time. Supported by superior transportation system, we can easily make safe and quick deliveries within the promised time span. Toy Train http://www.decentfurniture.net/toy-train.htm Fri, 03 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The inventory of raw materials has also been maintained by us in order to keep a record of the entire stock. Moreover, the quality of the inputs is strictly checked by our experts before procurement. With our up-to-date transit facilities and speedy services, timely and safe deliveries are guaranteed. Playground Swings http://www.decentfurniture.net/playground-swings.htm Fri, 03 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make smooth and on-time deliveries of the product range that we keep safe in our capacious inventory. We have a capacious warehouse facility that assists us completely in making stock and furnishing varied requirements of the clients. Also, our facility is equipped with modern storage amenities. Fibre Dustbins http://www.decentfurniture.net/fibre-dustbins.htm Fri, 03 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are capable of catering to the customers situated anywhere and we are located in Delhi(India). We have well-maintained and capacious storage unit that includes all required facilities vital for a safe stacking of the products. We are working with experts and professionals and they supervise the range sternly ensuring zero damage to the stored items. Display Boards http://www.decentfurniture.net/display-boards.htm Fri, 03 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We maintain a high level of transparency when it comes to payment. Our methods are simple, as per your convenience, and practical. We ensure to agree upon a method during undertaking. As we keep quality at the top of the list of our primary concerns, we maintain a stringent quality management system. Outdoor Gym Equipments http://www.decentfurniture.net/outdoor-gym-equipments.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have outstanding in-house facilities in Delhi(India) and thus, we deliver massive array of products. We are a customer-focused firm and bring a solution that makes us capable to make safe and secure payments. Also, our payment procedure is verified and approved by the authority. Kindergarten Furniture http://www.decentfurniture.net/kindergarten-furniture.htm Fri, 03 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are dependable name, affianced in offering Kindergarten Furniture across the boundaries. To easily organize and stack the entire lot of products in our warehouse, we have installed an automated warehousing system. It is supervised by our warehousing experts. School Furniture http://www.decentfurniture.net/school-furniture.htm Thu, 04 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 From the point of view of marketing, shipping, and handling, our products are securely packed in top-grade supplies using ultramodern packaging machines. The packaging is extremely reliable. To ensure quality of the products, we conduct diverse quality tests at all stages and thus our products are quality assured.